What did I do in the last 24 hours on the internet and where. 24/03/2017

Here is a small recount of what I did on the internet in the past 24 hours.

Facebook: I tagged friends and family in various posts, added some new friends and watch various videos (mostly news related). I did this by typing their names and Facebook would then suggest them and create a tag. I also liked images on my news feed and left comments on ones that were from certain groups I am a member of like Underground Society and Iron Inside Out, both of which are fashion buy/sell groups. Facebook was mainly used for entertainment purposes today though there was some discussion I took part in to help others in one of my Facebook groups: Gucci Talk Worldwide.

Instagram: This media was used heavily today. It was used to browse my feed as well as to search for new accounts to follow. I also made a post. This post was featuring a new pair of shoes I was wearing. The photo was taken with my mobile phone and then edited using the Adobe Lightroom App on my android device. I then used an emoji for the comment and added tags relating to the image as well as other accounts that post similar material. I posted this photo because I wanted to share it with my followers and to help with building my account size.

Spotify: I decided to create a new playlist as my current one was outdated and didn’t really fit the new songs releasing. I did this by using the Spotify interface on the application on my computer and added songs that I thought fit the theme I was going for. This new playlist was for both personal entertainment as well as for my friends and I to listen to when they came over. In total 24 songs were added to the playlist titled ‘Fresh Music’ and then the shuffle feature was used to ensure no songs from the same artist or genre were played one after the other. I also was directed to some other new release songs that were featured during the the 30 second advertisements, as I do not have a premium account.

Leave a comment